Rabu, Julai 20, 2005

OPETH: New Album Preview Available Online

Roadrunner Records has launched an OPETH 'Listening Lounge', featuring selections from the group's upcoming album, 'Ghost Reveries'. You can access it at this location.

As previously reported, the final cover artwork (designed by Travis Smith) for 'Ghost Reveries', has been posted online at Opeth.com.

'Ghost Reveries' is scheduled for release on August 30 via Roadrunner Records.

'Ghost Reveries' was mastered on June 16 at the Cutting Room facilities in Stockholm and features a running time of 66 minutes. The full track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Ghost of Perdition
02. The Baying of the Hounds
03. Beneath the Mire
04. Atonement
05. Reverie/Harlequin Forest
06. Hours of Wealth
07. The Grand Conjuration
08. Isolation Years"

Tiada ulasan:

Catat Ulasan